Skip to content

Birthday Wishes!

February 8, 2007
tags:

Happy Birthday to my brother, Scott! 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. mccoy permalink
    February 8, 2007 9:03 pm

    happy birthday to your brother too.
    by the way, my new job is amazing, i skied for 2 hours today because no one was around, why the hell didn’t you encourage me to get outta the army earlier, jeez

  2. February 8, 2007 9:44 pm

    thanks!
    my bad…i could have sworn i mentioned it at some point! good for you…you deserve it!! oh…i got to see some of a snowboard rail jam in union square today…does that count??

  3. Kari Ann permalink
    February 10, 2007 10:25 pm

    Wal Nut- Looking good and sounding good. I actually cannot open the photos either. Anyway, thanks for calling me on my B’day and I am happy you are doing so well. Keep up that great smile and enjoy each day! me

Leave a Reply

