Skip to content

Pictures

February 9, 2007

Can everyone see my pictures?  If you are having trouble, I would appreciate it if you would let me know.  I think there are a few bugs in the program that I’m trying to figure out how to fix.  Thanks!

UPDATE (Sunday 1:35 am)

“Houston, I think we have lift off!”  Am I right?  Can everyone now see pictures on this page? 

I apologize for any confusion.  I just thought that Victor was the only one unable to see the pictures, because no one had mentioned it. 

Come to find out, the only bug in the program is ME!  (And I thought they said this thing was “dummy proof.”)  So, I guess we’ll be learning about this whole blogging thing together…please bare with me.

If you’re still unable to see any pictures, please let me know.  And if this is now starting to make more sense to you now that you have visuals, I would also like to hear from you as well.  Ok…enjoy!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2007 7:44 pm

    Hi Lara – I just tried looking at your site on my PC (Internet Explorer) and I can’t see the pictures here either! I’ll try sending you an e-mail with picture link code example to see if that can help.

  2. Julia permalink
    February 10, 2007 8:18 pm

    nope, no pics! i want to see them, though, so please try again. did you get my message? are you seeing my comments? i don’t really understand this blog thing yet, but i’m trying….xoxo girlie

  3. February 10, 2007 8:23 pm

    Sometimes I see pics and sometimes I don’t….I can’t discern a pattern though…yet.

  4. February 12, 2007 7:30 pm

    YEAH!! I see them now.

  5. Crystal permalink
    February 15, 2007 8:21 pm

    Hey Lara!
    This is a great way for me to keep up with you! Phone calls obviously aren’t doing it for either one of us! The problem is……..I just got good at hotmail! I need to take a technology class to communicate with my one and only NY friend. I think your Chinese New Year’s resolution is perfect. I told Jamie that mine was to run all the streets in our neighborhood…….WOW what an accomplishment. So glad to see you’re doing well. Hope to talk to you soon. Bye for now…………

Leave a Reply

