Skip to content

Enough Already?

February 23, 2007

Bald BritneyAnna Nicole Smith

Seriously, how much more can we possibly handle of these two ladies?  Both are decomposing…let them R.I.P (respectively). 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2007 12:49 am

    Britney needs to just lay low….It’s like she’s trying to get in the news for stupid stuff.

  2. February 25, 2007 7:43 pm

    I meant that in the most respectful way. Just leave the poor ladies alone. No wonder one is already dead, and the other has lost control. The pressure has to be unbearable.

  3. Emeril permalink
    February 26, 2007 12:27 am

    I actually feel sorry for Brit and think everyone needs to lay off. I’m sick of the Anna story, yet somehow still grossly intrigued. I think my interest is actually because of my absolute SHOCK at the comments that have been made about her drug use. How can anyone even be surprised that this happened or need confirmation of her extreme drug abuse? She could barely speak 99.9% of the time. WTF?

    I think Britney is a completely different story. Yes, I have no doubt she uses/used recreational drugs, but I don’t think this is the cause of her recent behavior. I do think she may have a problem with alcohol, but I also don’t think that is the root cause of these actions. Britney has serious mental issues that need to be addressed by a medical doctor. She may need substance abuse treatment also, but I think her mental state is just manifested in her partying. To me, Britney’s actions aren’t the actions of a crackhead. They are the actions of someone who is having mental breakdown and needs to be hospitalized.

  4. March 8, 2007 4:25 pm

    Hey L…you are going to love this! My sister just joined the blogging comunity at her
    work & her 1st post was about an artist who paints the gossip & slander surrounding
    different celebrities. Thought it was quite relative to your post…Check it out at http://galleryoftheabsurd.typepad.com/.

  5. March 10, 2007 9:54 am

    Hey Kris! Thanks for the link…interesting blog. But I’m still waiting on the inspirational quote you promised a few weeks ago!! 🙂 Get it up there…I’m ready!

Leave a Reply

