Skip to content

Happy Easter!

April 7, 2007

(I know this image has made it’s way through years of email circles…but it’s still cute!) 

Wishing everyone, especially my family, a very Happy and Blessed Easter.  I wish I was there to share it with you!

May God Bless All of You…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. delph permalink
    April 8, 2007 4:56 pm

    joyeuses Pâques!

  2. April 8, 2007 6:01 pm

    Miss Delphine!

    We most definitely need to hang out soon…I was just saying the same thing to Victor! How’ve you been? Were you in France recently? Anyway…just let me know when and where, and I’ll be there! Miss you bunches…

Leave a Reply

