Skip to content

Changes…

March 8, 2008

Thought it was time for some changes around here.  And since I have plenty of time on my hands these days (until I find a job)…I figured I should try and be productive and do some of the things that I have been meaning to get to for sometime now. 

A little facelift was needed.  So, I’ve been playing with some new layouts and headers.  I like this one for the moment, but I’m sure it will change again. 

Also, I’ve added a new page to start displaying some of my baking.  These are just a handful of items that for some reason I took the time to photograph.  I only wish I had taken pictures of everything.  But will definitely do so from here on out.  With Victor’s help, I will also be working on making those pictures look much, much better.  We can suffice it to say that I’m no food stylist or photographer! 

It’s been nice to hear from so many of you…especially after the hiatus I had taken from posting.  So THANK YOU for continuing to check in.  Hopefully, I will do a better job of keeping this thing updated.  Let me know what you think of the changes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

