Skip to content

Looking for a New Look…

April 26, 2008

I wasn’t too happy with the look of the most recent layout…so I’m in the process of finding something that fits me a little better.  The problem is…everytime I decide to do something like this, I end up spending hours and hours consuming more and more information.  Not bad.  Just wish I had more time to invest in everything that I want to know more about.  Don’t think this is the look I’m going for…but for now it is more appealing to me than the previous one.  So please excuse the ‘work in progress’.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Vanessa permalink
    April 27, 2008 7:55 am

    when i read new look, i just assumed you were about to show pics of a new haircut or haircolor, lol

  2. April 27, 2008 9:50 am

    I’m working on that too…but that’s a whole ‘nother subject!

Leave a Reply

