Skip to content

Face Lift

March 13, 2009
tags:

Please excuse the numerous changes and alterations being made to One Sweet World.  I feel like we’ve been in much need of a face lift.  So, in lieu of writing a post, I’ve been spending most of my time researching and experimenting with a new look.  This is still a work in process, so please bare with me.  I’m trying to have everything completed before I set-off on my (post-poned) travels.  In hopes that the new format will be a better canvas in which to display my upcoming adventures.  Please check back regularly…I promise to have an update real soon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2009 10:37 am

    I’m liking the new look Lara!

    • April 6, 2009 1:08 pm

      Thanks Andrew! Much appreciated…especially coming from you! 😉 Have more ideas, but you know, teaching myself as I go.

Leave a Reply

